About

Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Time: 11:00am ET / 4:00pm BST / 5:00pm CEST
Speaker: Phil Lewis, Lead Architect, Accenture Applied Intelligence
Length: 21 minutes

On average, buyers will abandon a website after just two unsuccessful searches. And, if customers can’t find what they are looking for, they can’t buy it either. A bad search experience can damage brand reputation and encourage site switching. Having a strategy in place can help e-commerce companies better understand their search engine and functionalities.

Join our webinar to learn how we help evaluate and identify customers’ e­commerce sites’ strengths and weaknesses and provide a clear view of what’s needed to be done for short—and long-term improvements.

Compliments of Accenture

 

Site Memberships

How to Become a Site Member for Free

Gain access to in-depth industry leading analysis to help you drive your business forward faster